I tried to order these shoes on Amazon for my mom's birthday ( and I was late getting organized) but they didn't have the size. I found P.Nemir shop online, and saw that they had them in stock. I was VERY wary of ordering as I have been scammed before by non-large retailers however I am MORE than happy with the service I received from their business. I ordered on a national holiday, but next-day shipping was extremely prompt, email communication was seamless and my mom received her shoes today, on her actual birthday. It was perfect. Thankyou so much, you definitely have a repeat customer here!
June 6, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Maria M
The employees at this store were all friendly and helpful. Rob went out of his way to do an excellent job of packing and shipping a antique cabinet for me. He also spent time and effort to get the best rate possible. I got a very fair rate. The cabinet arrived in perfect condition. It was packed extremely well. I would recommend this store and service to everyone. Thank you. P. Nemir.
May 27, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Rebecca Hilton
Rob went above and beyond to help me out!! Was wanting more pictures of a item and was super quick to message me back and send photos!! Thanks again for all your help!!!!
April 30, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Holly Kubala
I ordered a pair of Hey Dudes shoes for my grandson and received them in 2 days, which was awesome. Unfortunately, they weren't the right size, but Rob quickly helped me with the order for the correct size and sent a return label, which I received both in just 2 shorts days. Another grandson was able to fit into the first shoe order, so needless to say, I didn't need the return label. Thank you Rob for fantastic customer service! Even though I hadn't planned on purchasing 2 pairs of shoes, I did and made two teenage boys very happy.
April 28, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Donna H
I had issues about hat sizing. Rob helped me above and beyond, making sure my hat was going to fit. Ordered two, they arrived 2 days later, fit perfect ! Love my hats and service was awesome ! Will highly recommend
April 14, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Kathy
Great place to do business Got the boots I'd been looking for for over a yr and fast shipping, will do business with them again
May 12, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Buddy
Found 'em! I was looking for a specific brand and type of capris and found them here, at a reasonable price! :) Not able to locate them elsewhere. Thanks!
May 22, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Maureen B.
Umgee Floral Top Banana CUTE shirt and very fast shipment
May 14, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ally G.
Good ppl Fast reliable
March 23, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sherwin D.
Great quality fast service
February 28, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ramona B.
©2021 P NEMIR Dry Goods Company. All Rights Reserved.