Great place to do business Got the boots I'd been looking for for over a yr and fast shipping, will do business with them again
May 12, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Buddy
Found 'em! I was looking for a specific brand and type of capris and found them here, at a reasonable price! :) Not able to locate them elsewhere. Thanks!
May 22, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Maureen B.
Umgee Floral Top Banana CUTE shirt and very fast shipment
May 14, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ally G.
Good ppl Fast reliable
March 23, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Sherwin D.
Great quality fast service
February 28, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ramona B.
Will see once I recieved
February 13, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dennon H.
running shoes very good quliety and when i need shoes look for you
January 7, 2018
Rating
80%
Profile image
Lucina E.
Friendly staff. Easy transaction. I decided to cancel my order, after finding the item I wanted locally. The staff were all very friendly, and issued my refund quickly.
December 20, 2017
Rating
100%
Profile image
Ray A.
I purchased a pair of shoes for a gift. and it came quickly. They look great and high quality. Great site to shop on. Hopefully they fit as there was NOT anything included w the shipment or contact information for exchange or potential return. Christmas gifts DO get exchanged sometimes.
December 16, 2017
Rating
80%
Profile image
Kelly G.
Eyecatching The website is well done. The shirts are beautiful along with the models. Like the name “Southern Grace.”
December 15, 2017
Rating
100%
Profile image
Beverly B.
©2021 P NEMIR Dry Goods Company. All Rights Reserved.